My account was placed under review for suspicious activity 2 days ago. They demanded I send a code to my phone and upload a picture, which I did.
It was finally unlocked this morning for 2 hours and they've just locked it again and demanded a picture. Is there any way to prevent this or are they just going to keep locking it until I delete the account?
[link] [comments]
from
https://www.reddit.com/r/socialmedia/comments/dhojtj/facebook_account_under_review/
No comments:
Post a Comment